How Time Machine works across upgrades?

I have created my Time Machine backup in El Capitan (and updated the backup few hours later). Then I decided to enroll in Sierra Beta. Atm I'm writing this TM is backing up my content to my ubuntu server via afp (in Sierra PB1). Does Time Machine modifies the backup by OS version by it's own or does it remove the old OS backup?

Replay

Category: osx Time: 2016-07-30 Views: 3

Related post

iOS development

Android development

Python development

JAVA development

Development language

PHP development

Ruby development

search

Front-end development

Database

development tools

Open Platform

Javascript development

.NET development

cloud computing

server

Copyright (C) avrocks.com, All Rights Reserved.

processed in 0.157 (s). 12 q(s)