I have a MS Access 2013 DB being shared by many users (Windows 7/8/10). For some reason, when they close the DB the LACCDB file remains. Opening this file up in a text editor, it tells me that User A has it open, yet she does not. Is there a way I can delete this file from inside the DB on close?
I can provide more info as needed.